IFS Filing Systems LLC


Contact Us

IFS Filing Systems sales representatives provide you with knowledgeable help to make sure your order is specified precisely, that your quote is provided quickly, and your products are shipped promptly.

Our sales representatives specialize in regions of the United States and are supported by inside sales. Call us today at 414.357.6900!

Outside Sales Representatives

Kevin Collins

480.251.4788
WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, NV, UT, CO, AZ, NM, ND, SD, NE, KS, OK, TX, HI, AK
kcollins@ifsfiling.com

Wade Caruso

862.823.1246
CA, MN, IA, MO, WI, IL, MI, IN, OH, KY, WV, PA, MD, DE, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI, ME
wcaruso@cifiling.com

Kelly Penley

843.267.1963
AR, LA, TN, MS, AL, VA, NC, SC, GA, FL
kpenley@cifiling.com

Roger Shaffer

862.823.1281
NY, NJ
rshaffer@cifiling.com

Custom Product Sales: Folders

Debbie Kisley

414.357.6900 x312
dkisley@ifsfiling.com

Bonnie Juliano

414.357.6900 x313
bjuliano@ifsfiling.com

   
 

CodeAPrint Support

Cheryl Harris

414.357.6900 x348
charris@ifsfiling.com